Listen to talks

Search for talks using the filter:
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast:
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Acts 1v12-26 - Witness of the Resurrection
mp3
Series: Ever Increasing Circles
Preached by James Ivin on September 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
2 Samuel 11-12 - The Disaster of the King
mp3
Series: God's King Finally Reigns ... or does he?
Preached by James Ivin on August 11, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Hebrews 1v1-2v4 - The Divine Son
mp3
Series: The Perfect Saviour
Preached by James Ivin on April 28, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
2 Timothy 3v1-9 - Terrible Times
mp3
Series: The Pattern for Christian Ministry
Preached by James Ivin on February 10, 2019 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 2v1-20 - And on Earth Peace
mp3
Series: The Certainty of Christmas
Preached by James Ivin on December 23, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 1v1-4 - A Careful Investigation
mp3
Series: The Certainty of Christmas
Preached by James Ivin on November 11, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Ephesians 3v14-21 - A prayer for God's power
mp3
Series: Ephesians - All Under Christ
Preached by James Ivin on July 29, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 9v2-29 - This is My Son!
mp3
Series: The Question of Identity
Preached by James Ivin on February 4, 2018 (Sunday Evening).
Mark 3v7-35 - New People Please
mp3
Series: Jesus Christ, Son of God
Preached by James Ivin on November 19, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Matthew 6v5-15 - In the earshot of the Father (part recording)
mp3
Series: The Counter-Cultural Christ
Preached by James Ivin on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons (13)