Listen to talks

Search for talks using the filter:
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast:
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Habakkuk 3:1-19 - In wrath remember mercy
mp3
Series: How Long, O Lord?
Preached by Joel Kendall on June 5, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Habakkuk 1:12-2:20 - The Glory of God
mp3
Series: How Long, O Lord?
Preached by Joel Kendall on May 29, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Habakkuk 1:1-2:1 - How Long O Lord
mp3
Series: How Long, O Lord?
Preached by Joel Kendall on May 22, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Romans 5:12-21 - Life through Christ
mp3
Series: Glorious Gospel Consequences
Preached by Joel Kendall on May 1, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 3:1-16 - What does Jesus mean 'born again'?
mp3
Series: Life in 1 Word
Preached by Joel Kendall on March 13, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
Galatians 5:13-26 - What does the Holy Spirit Do? (Part 2)
mp3
Series: God - The Holy Spirit
Preached by Joel Kendall on March 6, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 15:26-16:15 - What does the Holy Spririt do?
mp3
Series: God - The Holy Spirit
Preached by Joel Kendall on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 1:14 - The Word became flesh
mp3
Series: God Has Spoken
Preached by Joel Kendall on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Colossians 4:2-18 - Proclaiming Christ
mp3
Series: Spiritual Fullness in Christ
Preached by Joel Kendall on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Colossians 3:18-4:1 - Relationships in Christ
mp3
Series: Spiritual Fullness in Christ
Preached by Joel Kendall on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons (69)