Listen to talks

Search for talks using the filter:
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast:
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
John 15:26-16:15 - What does the Holy Spririt do?
mp3
Series: God - The Holy Spirit
Preached by Joel Kendall on February 28, 2016 (Sunday Evening).
John 8:48-59 - Jesus before Abraham
mp3
Series: Jesus Unrecognised
Preached by Joel Kendall on February 7, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 8:12-30 - The Light of the world
mp3
Series: Jesus Unrecognised
Preached by Joel Kendall on January 24, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 7:25-52 - The Thirst-quencher
mp3
Series: Jesus Unrecognised
Preached by Joel Kendall on January 17, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 7:1-24 - Rejected by his own
mp3
Series: Jesus Unrecognised
Preached by Joel Kendall on January 10, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
John 1:14 - The Word became flesh
mp3
Series: God Has Spoken
Preached by Joel Kendall on December 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Genesis 33:1-20 - Brothers reunited
mp3
Series: God's Grace for Messed-up Lives
Preached by Joel Kendall on December 13, 2015 (Sunday Morning).
Colossians 4:2-18 - Proclaiming Christ
mp3
Series: Spiritual Fullness in Christ
Preached by Joel Kendall on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Colossians 3:18-4:1 - Relationships in Christ
mp3
Series: Spiritual Fullness in Christ
Preached by Joel Kendall on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Colossians 3:1-11 - Raised with Christ
mp3
Series: Spiritual Fullness in Christ
Preached by Joel Kendall on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons (121)