Listen to talks

Search for talks using the filter:
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast:
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
John 1:1-18 - Carols by Candlelight
mp3
Series: Miscellaneous Talks (43 John)
Preached by Alasdair Paine on December 19, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Micah 6:1-16 - Christmas prophet (3)
mp3
Series: Christmas Prophet: Micah
Preached by Alasdair Paine on December 12, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Micah 2:1-13 & Matthew 2:1-6 - Christmas prophet (2)
mp3
Series: Christmas Prophet: Micah
Preached by Alasdair Paine on December 5, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Micah 1:1-2:13 - Christmas prophet (1)
mp3
Series: Christmas Prophet: Micah
Preached by Alasdair Paine on November 28, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
1 Samuel 7:1-13 - Thus far has the Lord helped us
mp3
Series: Miscellaneous Talks (09 1Samuel)
Preached by Alasdair Paine on October 10, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Galatians 3:1-14 - Why works don't work
mp3
Series: Free for all - Galatians
Preached by Alasdair Paine on October 3, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
2 Chronicles 28:1-11 - Rogue with a faithful God
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes (and Villains!) - 2 Chronicles
Preached by Alasdair Paine on August 29, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Luke 18:9-14 - Jesus v. Religion
mp3
Series: Miscellaneous Talks (42 Luke)
Preached by Alasdair Paine on June 13, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
2 Chronicles 21:1-20 - No guts, no glory
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes (and Villains!) - 2 Chronicles
Preached by Alasdair Paine on June 6, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
2 Chronicles 14:1-15 - Trust in dire straits
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes (and Villains!) - 2 Chronicles
Preached by Alasdair Paine on May 2, 2010 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons (88)