Listen to talks

Search for talks using the filter:
Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast:
Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther
Hebrews 13:18-25 - Grace Be With You All
mp3
Series: Worship on a Monday
Preached by Alasdair Paine on January 9, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Judges 16:1-31 - The secret of strength
mp3
Series: Miscellaneous Talks (06 Judges)
Preached by Alasdair Paine on January 2, 2011 (Sunday Morning).
Revelation 6:1-7:10 - Understanding war
mp3
Series: Miscellaneous Talks (66 Revelation)
Preached by Alasdair Paine on November 14, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
2 Chronicles 36 - The End ... But Not the End
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes and Villains
Preached by Alasdair Paine on November 7, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
2 Chronicles 33:21-34:8 - An Obituary Written by God
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes and Villains
Preached by Alasdair Paine on October 24, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
2 Chronicles 33 - Astonishing Turnabout
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes and Villains
Preached by Alasdair Paine on October 17, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
2 Chronicles 32 - Enemy at the Gates
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes and Villains
Preached by Alasdair Paine on October 10, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Matthew 13:1-9 & 18-23 - A story for Harvest
mp3
Series: Miscellaneous Talks (40 Matthew)
Preached by Alasdair Paine on October 3, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
2 Chronicles 31 - Heaps of Blessing
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes and Villains
Preached by Alasdair Paine on September 26, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
2 Chronicles 30 - The Joy of Turning Back
mp3
Series: Forgotten Heroes and Villains
Preached by Alasdair Paine on September 19, 2010 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser

Sermons (124)